Staff

Stephanie McClellandStephanie McClelland
Associate Director of Instructional Design Services
(352) 273-4908
smcclelland@ufl.edu


Allyson HaskellAllyson Haskell
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4936
ahaskell@ufl.edu

 


Heather ManessHeather Maness
Instructional Designer
(352) 294-2747
htdaniel@ufl.edu


Jeff DavisJeff Davis
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-1552
jeffdavis@ufl.edu


Leslie MojeikoLeslie Mojeiko
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4906
lmojeiko@ufl.edu


Kat BetzKat Betz
Web Designer
(352) 273-4921
katbetz@ufl.edu


Joshua MillsJoshua Mills
Videographer
joshua.c.mills@ufl.edu


Rachel SantarsieroRachel Santarsiero
Captioning
(352) 273-4916
santa59@ufl.edu


Shannon DunnShannon Dunn
Instructional Designer
(352) 274-3071
shannondunn@ufl.edu


Chris PinkosonChris Pinkoson
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4903
cpink@ufl.edu


Stephen CarterStephen Carter
Instructional Designer
(352) 294-1655
sfcarter@ufl.edu


Rodney GammonsRodney Gammons
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4911
profgamm@ufl.edu


Ariel GunnAriel Gunn
Instructional Designer
(352) 273-4928
agunn@ufl.edu


Greg D’AngioGreg D’Angio
UFIT Production Manager
(352) 273-4913
grdangio@ufl.edu


Matthew AbramsonMatthew Abramson
Studio Manager
abramson@ufl.edu


Elena KellerElena Keller
Lead Studio Technician
elenakeller@ufl.edu