Staff

Leadership

Name Title Email Phone
Greg D’Angio Production Manager, Academic Media Productions grdangio@ufl.edu 352-273-4901
Shannon Dunn Assistant Director, Instructional Design shannondunn@ufl.edu 352-294-3071
Mark McCallister Director, Academic Technology markm@ufl.edu 352-392-9401
Kimbley Standifer Assistant Director, Training and Web & Graphic Design standik@ufl.edu 352-273-4907
Ryan Yang Associate Director, Teaching and Learning Technology ryan.yang@ufl.edu 352-273-2918

Academic Media Productions

Name Title Email Phone
Rich Hibner Videographer r.hibner@ufl.edu 352-273-4910
Hattie Mallot Lead Studio Tech hmallot@ufl.edu 352-294-3946
Josh Mills Studio Manager joshua.c.mills@ufl.edu 352-273-4913

Instructional Design

Name Title Email Phone
Katherine Beckett Instructional Designer kbeckett@ufl.edu 352-273-2612
Stephen Carter Instructional Designer sfcarter@ufl.edu 352-294-1655
Rodney Gammons Instructional Designer profgamm@ufl.edu 352-273-4911
Ariel Gunn Instructional Designer agunn@ufl.edu 352-273-4928
Allyson Haskell Senior Instructional Designer ahaskell@ufl.edu 352-273-4936
Laura Jervis Instructional Designer lbjervis@ufl.edu 352-273-1552
Heather Maness Instructional Designer htdaniel@ufl.edu 352-294-2747
Leslie Mojeiko Instructional Designer lmojeiko@ufl.edu 352-273-4906
Chris Pinkoson Senior Instructional Designer cpink@ufl.edu 352-273-4903
Stephanie Richardson Instructional Developer s.richardson@ufl.edu 352-273-1568
Chris Sharp Educational Technologist sharp.c@ufl.edu 352-273-3737

Training

Name Title Email Phone
Anchalee Phataralaoha Education/Training Specialist anchalee@ufl.edu 352-273-1567
Jose Silva-Lugo IT Training Specialist joselugo@ufl.edu 352-273-1579
Kimberly Heal Education/Training Specialist kheal@ufl.edu 352-273-3708
Adriana Ojeda Education/Training Specialist ojedaae13@ufl.edu 352-273-3734

Web and Graphic Design

Name Title Email Phone
Danny Aguilar Web Designer aguilar1@ufl.edu 352-273-4924
Lomaro Caldwell Web Developer caldwelllomaro@ufl.edu 352-294-0984
Jerel Layog Web Designer jlayog@ufl.edu 352-294-0709
Michael G. Merritt Web Developer michaelgmerritt@ufl.edu 3522731550
Darius Rodriguez Web Developer suirad@ufl.edu 352-273-1557
Qianqian Zhao Web Developer qianzhao@ufl.edu 352-273-4926