Staff

Leadership

Name Title Email Phone
Greg D’Angio Production Manager, Academic Media Productions grdangio@ufl.edu 352-273-4901
Rodney Gammons Assistant Director, Instructional Design profgamm@ufl.edu 352-273-4911
Heather Maness Assistant Director, Learning Analytics and Assessment htdaniel@ufl.edu 352-294-2747
Mark McCallister Director, Academic Technology markm@ufl.edu 352-392-9401
Kimbley Standifer Assistant Director, Training and Web & Graphic Design standik@ufl.edu 352-273-4907
Ryan Yang Associate Director, Teaching and Learning Technology ryan.yang@ufl.edu 352-273-2918

Video Production

Name Title Email Phone
Steve Zill Field Producer stevieboy4@ufl.edu 352-273-4910
Hattie Mallot Lead Studio Tech hmallot@ufl.edu 352-294-3946
Josh Mills Studio Manager joshua.c.mills@ufl.edu 352-273-4913

Instructional Design

Name Title Email Phone
Katherine Beckett Instructional Designer kbeckett@ufl.edu 352-273-2612
Stephen Carter Instructional Designer sfcarter@ufl.edu 352-294-1655
Allyson Haskell Senior Instructional Designer ahaskell@ufl.edu 352-273-4936
Laura Jervis Instructional Designer lbjervis@ufl.edu 352-273-1552
Leslie Mojeiko Instructional Designer lmojeiko@ufl.edu 352-273-4906
Sean Ochal Instructional Technologist sean.ochal@ufl.edu 325-273-1568
Chris Pinkoson Senior Instructional Designer cpink@ufl.edu 352-273-4903
Chris Sharp Educational Technologist sharp.c@ufl.edu 352-273-3737

Learning Analytics and Assessment

Name Title Email Phone
Felicia Cruger Manager, Assessment Technology Services cruger@ufl.edu 352-392-3989
Jose Silva-Lugo Learning Analytics & Training Specialist joselugo@ufl.edu 352-273-1579
Ricky Williams Assessment Technology Support Assistant rickyw@ufl.edu 352-392-3989

Training

Name Title Email Phone
Anchalee Phataralaoha Education/Training Specialist anchalee@ufl.edu 352-273-1567
Kimberly Heal Education/Training Specialist kheal@ufl.edu 352-273-3708

Web and Graphic Design

Name Title Email Phone
Danny Aguilar Web Designer aguilar1@ufl.edu 352-273-4924
Lomaro Caldwell Web Developer caldwelllomaro@ufl.edu 352-294-0984
Kristen Granieri Web Designer kgranieri@ufl.edu 352-273-2795
Jerel Layog Web Designer jlayog@ufl.edu 352-294-0709
Toni-Lee Maitland Web Developer maitta791@ufl.edu 352-294-3393
Paul Muszynski Web Designer muszyc35@ufl.edu 352-294-6856
Saharath Noisuwan Web Designer snoisuwan@ufl.edu 352-273-1550
Darius Rodriguez Web Developer suirad@ufl.edu 352-273-1557
Qianqian Zhao Web Developer qianzhao@ufl.edu 352-273-4926